2022 Schedule

Activities updated as the year unfolds. Dates and times will be confirmed via email with additional information provided as events approach.

When What Where
TERM ONE
January Home Visits: Piano Evaluations Your homes
Thu 17 Feb, 7pm-8pm Exhibition: Van Gogh immersive The Lume
Sun 27 Feb, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Sat 5 Mar, 3pm-5pm Live Concert: Salvation Army and Royal Australian Navy Bands Yarra Valley Grammar
Mon 7 Mar, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Karin Schaupp & Flinders Quartet Studio
Fri 18 Mar, 7.30pm-9pm Live Concert: MSO presents Song and Dance Robert Blackwood Hall
Sun 27 Mar, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Wed 13 Apr, 9am-4pm Holiday program: The Human Body Studio + Metro Cinemas
TERM TWO
Sat 30 April, 6pm-10pm Live concert: MSO presents Toy Story Hamer Hall
Sun 1 May, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Masterclass with Felicité Studio
Mon 9 May, 7pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Van Diemen's Band Studio
Sun 29 May, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Introduction to the Violin with Felicite Studio
Sat 4 Jun, 7.30pm-9pm Volunteering: VMTA Student Concert St Peters Box Hill
Sat 11 Jun, 6.30pm Spectating: Ringwood Eisteddfod Federation Estate
Sat 25 Jun, 9am-4pm Holiday program: Option A, Microscope Magnification Studio + Metro Cinemas
Sat 25 Jun, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Paul Grabowsky & Andrea Lam Studio
Wed 6 Jul, 11am-4pm Holiday program: Option B, Microscope Magnification Studio + Metro Cinemas
Thu 7 Jul, 1pm-2pm Performance: Community Concert Our Saviours Knox
TERM THREE
Sat 9 Jul, 2pm-3.30pm Live Concert: Spinifex Gum Hamer Hall
Sat 16 Jul, 2pm-5pm Exhibitions: Picasso + Kaleidoscope NGV + Arts Centre Melbourne
Sat 23 Jul, afternoon Spectating: Monash Youth Music Festival Huntingtower PAC
Sat 30 Jul, 1pm-3pm Workshop: Songwriting with Hanford Studio
Tue 23 Aug, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Z.E.N. Trio Studio
Sun 28 Aug, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Introduction to the Harp with Anke Studio
Sat 10 Sep, 10am-5.30pm Performance: VMTA Student Concert and Masterclass St Peters Box Hill
Wed 21 Sep, 9am-4pm Holiday program: Discovery of Systems Studio + Chirnside Park
TERM FOUR
Tue 27 Sep, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Avi Avital & Giovanni Sollima Studio
Sat 8 Oct, 1.30pm-5.30pm Exhibition: Imaginaria Docklands
Sun 30 Oct, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Sat 12 Nov, 2pm-4.30pm Live Concert: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Regent Theatre
Mon 21 Nov, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream Concert: Signum Saxophone Quartet & Kristian Winther Studio
Sun 27 Nov, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Revisiting the Human Body with Casey Studio
Wed 7 Dec, 7pm-9pm Livestream: A Winter's Journey Studio
Sun 11 Dec, 6.30pm-8pm Performance: Private Showcase Studio