2022 Schedule

Activities updated as the year unfolds. Itinerary will be confirmed via email. Mouseover activities for more details.

When What Where
TERM ONE
January Special: Piano Evaluations Your homes
Thu 17 Feb, 7pm-8pm Excursion: Van Gogh Immersive Exhibition The Lume
Sun 27 Feb, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Sat 5 Mar, 3pm-5pm Excursion: Salvation Army and Royal Australian Navy Bands Concert Yarra Valley Grammar
Mon 7 Mar, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream: Karin Schaupp & Flinders Quartet Concert Studio
Fri 18 Mar, 7.30pm-9pm Excursion: MSO presents Song and Dance Concert Robert Blackwood Hall
Sun 27 Mar, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Wed 13 Apr, 9am-4pm Holiday Program: The Human Body Studio + Metro Cinemas
TERM TWO
Sat 30 April, 6pm-10pm Excursion: MSO presents Toy Story Concert Hamer Hall
Sun 1 May, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Masterclass with Felicité Studio
Mon 9 May, 7pm-9pm Livestream: Van Diemen's Band Concert Studio
Sun 29 May, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Learning the Violin with Felicite Studio
Sat 4 Jun, 7.30pm-9pm Performance: VMTA Student Concert St Peters Box Hill
Sat 11 Jun, 6.30pm Excursion: Ringwood Eisteddfod Spectating Federation Estate
Sat 25 Jun, 9am-4pm Holiday Program A: Microscope Magnification Studio + Metro Cinemas
Sat 25 Jun, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream: Paul Grabowsky & Andrea Lam Concert Studio
Wed 6 Jul, 11am-4pm Holiday Program B: Microscope Magnification Studio + Metro Cinemas
Thu 7 Jul, 1pm-2pm Performance: Community Concert Our Saviours Knox
TERM THREE
Sat 9 Jul, 12.30pm-4.30pm Excursion: Spinifex Gum Concert Hamer Hall
Sat 16 Jul, 1.30pm-6pm Excursion: Picasso + Kaleidoscope Exhibitions NGV + Arts Centre Melbourne
Sat 23 Jul, 1.30pm-4pm Excursion: Monash Youth Music Festival Spectating Huntingtower PAC
Sat 30 Jul, 6pm-8pm Workshop: Song Writing with Hanford Studio
Tue 23 Aug, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream: Z.E.N. Trio Concert Studio
Sun 28 Aug, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Learning the Harp with Anke Studio
Sat 10 Sep, 11.30am-2.30pm Performance: VMTA Student Concert and Masterclass St Peters Box Hill
Wed 21 Sep, 9am-4pm Holiday Program: Discovery of Systems Studio + Eastland
TERM FOUR
Tue 27 Sep, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream: Avi Avital & Giovanni Sollima Concert Studio
Sat 8 Oct, 1.30pm-5.30pm Excursion: Imaginaria Exhibition Docklands
Sun 30 Oct, 2pm-3pm Workshop: Performance with Hanford Studio
Sat 12 Nov, 2pm-4.30pm Excursion: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Musical Regent Theatre
Mon 21 Nov, 6.45pm-9pm Livestream: Signum Saxophone Quartet & Kristian Winther Concert Studio
Sun 27 Nov, 2pm-3pm Workshop: TBC Studio
Wed 7 Dec, 7pm-9pm Livestream: A Winter's Journey Concert Studio
Sun 11 Dec, 6.30pm-8pm Performance: Student Showcase Studio
TBC, 9am-4pm Holiday Program: TBC Studio + TBC